Categories Delhi

Quick Answer: India upcoming series?

Which is the next tour of Indian cricket team?

India will then host the West Indies for three ODIs and three T20Is in January while Sri Lanka will play three Tests and three T20Is from February to March. The Tests are part of the ICC World Test Championship. Following the end of the Sri Lanka series, India will then go to New Zealand for three ODIs.

What are the upcoming matches?

Today. Recent India vs England 4th Test,Anthony De Mello Trophy, 2021 India vs England 2021-03-04T09:30+05:30 2021-03-08T16:30+05:30 Narendra Modi Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad. Tomorrow. Saturday, Mar 06 2021. Sunday, Mar 07 2021. Monday, Mar 08 2021. Tuesday, Mar 16 2021. Wednesday, Mar 17 2021. Thursday, Mar 18 2021.

How many ODI matches India played in 2020?

Team India will play a total of 13 T20Is (including WT20 group stages), 9 ODIs and two Tests during the calendar year of 2020. Team India will play a total of 13 T20Is (including WT20 group stages), 9 ODIs and two Tests during the calendar year of 2020.

You might be interested:  Quick Answer: All states of india?

What is T20 series?

Twenty20 match format is a form of limited overs cricket in that it involves two teams, each with a single innings. The key feature is that each team bats for a maximum of 20 overs.

Where are the Indian cricket team?

Who will win IPL 2020?

IPL 2020 MI vs CSK: ‘Mumbai Indians will win IPL 2020 ‘, predicts Sunil Gavaskar. Who better to predict about the favorites of the Indian Premier League ( IPL 2020 ) than Sunil Gavaskar.

Which match is tomorrow IPL 2020?

October 17, Saturday Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings 7.30 PM
October 18, Sunday Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders 3.30 PM
October 18, Sunday Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab 7.30 PM
October 19, Monday Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 7.30 PM

Who won ODI 2020?

India vs Australia 2020 Highlights, 3rd ODI Match at Canberra, Full Cricket Score: Virat Kohli and Co register 13-run win, hosts take series 2-1.

When did IPL 2020 will start?

The 2020 Indian Premier League (IPL) will be played between September 19 and November 10 in the UAE.

How many matches India won?

As of 7 January 2019, India have played 533 Test matches; they have won 150 matches, lost 165 matches, and 217 matches were drawn with one being tied. One Day International.

Opponent Total
No Result 41
% Won 54.63
First 1974
Last 2020

Ещё 22 столбца

Is Rohit Sharma going to Australia?

Rohit Sharma had been undergoing rehabilitation process at the National Cricket Academy (NCA) in Bengaluru but has now been declared fit to join India’s squad in Australia. WIN a trip to the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup! Now, Rohit will fly to Australia after the NCA cleared him following a final assessment.

You might be interested:  Often asked: Rainfall in india?

Who hit the first six in T20 cricket?

The fifth and the sixth six went over mid-wicket and wide wide mid-on, as Yuvraj became the first Indian to hit 6 sixes in international cricket and the first in T20 cricket. Yuvraj in that match scored a fifty off just 12 balls. 5 ч. назад

Which team won most T20 International?

The above list shows that the West Indies is the most successful team that has won two ICC T20 Cricket World Cups: 2012 and 2016. On the other hand, the Sri Lankan team has played three finals of the ICC T20 Cricket World Cup, winning one and runner up in two finals.

Who was invented the cricket?

Origin. Cricket was probably created during Saxon or Norman times by children living in the Weald, an area of dense woodlands and clearings in south-east England that lies across Kent and Sussex.

1 звезда2 звезды3 звезды4 звезды5 звезд (нет голосов)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *